Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Red Light Camera bans on ballot in three cities

With COAST's help, Red Light Camera bans are on the ballot in three Ohio cities -- all in northeast Ohio this year. Voters in Ashtabula, South Euclid and East Cleveland will have a chance to ban these pernicious devices this year at the ballot box. COAST provided legal and logistical assistance for each drive. The folks in Hamilton are still plugging away on their petition drive.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We follow the "living room" rule. Exhibit the same courtesy you would show guests in your home.