Saturday, February 13, 2016

Candidate Forum - Ohio House District 62

Please join COAST for the Ohio House District 62 Candidate Forum.  Incumbent Ron Maag is term limited in this Warren County seat.  Candidates Scott Lipps, Steve Muterspaw, and Ray Warrick will have the opportunity to convince you why they deserve your support.  We look forward to seeing everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment

We follow the "living room" rule. Exhibit the same courtesy you would show guests in your home.